Kharkov National V.N. Karazin University –

V.N. Karazin
Kharkiv National University

V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University – one of the oldest universities of Eastern Ukraine, founded in November 1804. 

Among the 30 famous scholars associated with the university there are three Nobel Prize winners:

I.I. Mechnikov (Medicine, 1908)

L.D. Landau (Physics, 1962)

S. Kuznets (Economics, 1971)

The University has: 21 Faculties, Center of International Education, Institute of Postgraduate Education

The National status was awarded in 1999 and since 2003 it has the highest status of state higher educational establishment. 





Have any questions?

Customer Relationship Manager

Speaks English, French, Russian, Ukrainian

Close Menu
Invitation Verification

Invitation Verification

To check for an invitation, enter the information in the form below: